Healing Conversation with Lauren Galey and Sandra Walter

I had the pleasure of connecting with Lauren Galey on the Healing Conversations show, and the broadcast is set for Wednesday, June 4  at 3pm Pacific/ 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern.

Highlights of the topics we shared include the June energetic Shift, Mount Shasta’s crystalline cities, and a powerful tool of forgiveness. It was truly a healing conversation, and I AM joyful to connect with Lauren to have these high-vibe interactions. By expanding our level of conversation, we raise the level of the collective!

Lauren is offering a discount on the Ascension Course for a limited time. If you register through her site, you may receive the Course for $222 – that’s $111 off the regular price of the Course.

To register and listen to our conversation, or to take advantage of the Course discount, register for Healing Conversations at: (offer expired).

You will receive an email with the show link and more details on Wednesday!

 

Share

About Sandra Walter

Sandra Walter is a Wayshower, Ascension Guide and Gatekeeper in Service to the New Light. As an Interdimensional Liaison, Sandra provides messages, articles, and videos focused on the Shift, and the deeply transformational Ascension Path online training class. Sandra lives in Mount Shasta, California.

1 comment on “Healing Conversation with Lauren Galey and Sandra Walter

  1. Pingback: Sandra Walter – Healing Conversation With Lauren Galey And Sandra Walter – 4 June 2014 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Comments are closed.