SUNday Unity Meditations – 4 years of Co-Creating Peace

SUNday Unity Meditations

4 years and counting of Global #sundayunitymeditations ~ Join us in Practicing #Unity and Responsible Co-Creation of highest timelines, outcomes and #peace.⁠

Thank you for sharing this New Earth Now practice with your groups, tribes and co-creators. This field of Divine Love and highest Intent continues to expand as thousands of Hearts in Service tap in each week.

Where: Wherever you are. Get offline, in nature when possible.⁠

How: Center yourself, #breathe and set your #intention to connect with all Unity Meditators. Open to serve as a pure conduit for #peace, #harmony, #LoveLight and the acceleration of the #Ascension. #Meditate in stillness in your own style for 33 minutes, or use a guided expansion meditation, such as the Christ Light Activation.⁠ ⁠

– We connect in this way not only for the acceleration of the Ascension, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE #consciousness, without the need for grounded technology.⁠

– If you have a #groupmeditation on SUNdays, consider joining in during these hours to add your light to the unified synchronized times. Your groups will feel it!⁠

– Add the hashtag #sundayunitymeditations to your social media posts to find each other and spread the word.⁠

– Collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, #balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.⁠

SUNday Global Unity Meditation sessions:⁠

5:11AM PST/6:11AM MST/7:11AM CST/8:11AM EST⁠

8:11AM PST/9:11AM MST/10:11 CST/11:11AM EST⁠

11:11AM PST/12:11PM MST/1:11PM CST/2:11PM EST⁠

PST = Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8⁠

Download graphics for sharing, time converters, guided meditation and details at http://www.sandrawalter.com/unity/⁠

Let us show HUmanity what is possible with #Ascension!⁠

Christ Light Expansion meditation also available on @insighttimer http://insig.ht/gm_72761

Follow these meditations (with countdown timers) on the new app at MassMeditate.org

Because #Ascension!

In Love, Light and Service,
Sandra

Share

About Sandra Walter

Sandra Walter is a Wayshower, Ascension Guide and Gatekeeper in Service to the New Light. As an Interdimensional Liaison, Sandra provides messages, articles, and videos focused on the Shift, and the deeply transformational Ascension Path online training class. Sandra lives in Mount Shasta, California.