SUNday Global Unity Meditations

Join thousands for our Global Mass Meditations each SUNday!

When: Every SUNday at 5:11am, 8:11am, and 11:11 am Pacific Time (UTC – 8)

Where: Wherever you are. Get offline, in nature when possible.

How: Center yourself, breathe and set your intention to connect with all Unity Meditators. Open to serve as a pure conduit for peace, harmony, LoveLight and the acceleration of the Ascension. Meditate in stillness for 33 minutes, or use a guided expansion meditation, such as the Christ Light Activation (link below.)

If you don’t meditate, simply hold a peaceful vibration and visualize peace, harmony and unconditional love for all of creation. Pray, tone, create; any spiritual practice which amplifies the higher vibration of Unity Consciousness.

Who: Everyone in Service to Unity Consciousness and Global Peace is welcome! Invite everyone to join in, the more hearts the better.

We have unified every SUNday for three years, and the HUman Heart grid field is very strong. Healing, activation, amplified visions and deep sensations of balance and peace are reported each week. Participate to feel the Light!

Collective synchronized mass meditations have scientifically proven positive effects on global consciousness. The feedback on our connections demonstrate healing, expansion of consciousness and acceleration of the Ascension process for both individuals and groups.

Practice Builds Spiritual Power: Be the Solution, Right Now

We connect in this way not only for the acceleration of the Ascension, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE consciousness, without the need for grounded technology.

Let us assist all of HUmanity, Kingdoms, Elementals and beloved Gaia to experience this powerful passage with ease and grace.

– While it is lovely to meditate anytime on SUNdays to add your intention, please note that collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.

– If you have a group meditation on SUNdays, consider joining in during these hours to add your light to the unified synchronized times. Your groups will feel it!

– Many are reaching out to larger groups to join in, since we have one of the longest-running weekly Global unified meditations. The more participants, the stronger the effect.

– Add the hashtag #sundayglobalmeditations to your social media posts to find each other and spread the word.

Time Conversions:

5:11AM PST/6:11AM MST/7:11AM CST/8:11AM EST

8:11AM PST/9:11AM MST/10:11 CST/11:11AM EST

11:11AM PST/12:11PM MST/1:11PM CST/2:11PM EST

PST = Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8

Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Free Christ Light Guided Meditation MP3:

PC: right+click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Save As
Mac: Ctrl + Click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Download

Christ Light Expansion

Video Versions:

Christ Light Activation with beautiful visuals on YouTube
Christ Light Activation also available in French on YouTube

Follow this meditation (with countdown timers) on the new app at MassMeditate.org

SUNday Unity Meditation Graphics:

Use these, or create your own! Click to enlarge and Save.

 

 

Share